Crimes Against Humanity 10

Vote Sharon Anderson

Loading...

Sunday, January 6, 2008

Fox9 Murdoch violates1stAmend & Ron Paul2008 to debate USPresident

TO THE ABOVE NAMED: Sun 6Jan08
Fox 9 Rupert Murdoch
Affiants Sharon4Anderson@aol.com and Bill4Ddahn@aol.com challenge your blatant discrimination
of www.ronpaul2008.com to censor the debates, by excluding any/all candidates including the Texas Senator Hon. Ron Paul
US Presidential Debates 2008 - Google Search Shame on you, Due to the Fact the RNC will be held in the Sanctuary City of St. Paul, MN, Welfare State of Minnesota: We Hometown/Homegrown Bill of Indian decent, Sharon Gypsy-Swede Minnesotans request that you reconsider your exclusion/discrimination of Ron Paul.
The right to Petition our government, must mandate 1st Amendment Rights to Presidential Debates for the Public Scrunity.

http://www.ronpaul2008.com/

Protest Fox News Exclusion of Ron Paul From New Hampshire Forum
http://www.infoplease.com/atlas/state/minnesota.html

MichiganFrom Indian word “Michigana” meaning “great or large lake”
MinnesotaFrom a Dakota Indian word meaning “sky-tinted water”

Thanking you in advance Sharon and Bill of Minnesota

Candidate Profile FCC Complaints - Google Search Times v. Sullvian Libel with malice - Google Search BlogItBabe2007
Candidate profile Sharon4Anderson's Legal BlogBriefs Sharon4Anderson St.Paul City Council Ward2 SA-Blogs2007 Blogger: Dashboard
LEGAL NOTICE: /s/Sharon4Anderson@aol.com ECF_P165913Pacersa1299 telfx: 651-776-5835: Document's are based on SEC filings, current events, interviews, press releases, and knowledge gained as financial journalists, Private Attorney Generals, Candidates for Public Office documents expressly forbids its writers from having financial interests in securities they recommend to readers, affiliated entities, employees, and agents an initial trade recommendation published on the Internet, after a direct mail publication is sent, before acting on that recommendations, and may contain errors. Investment decisions should not be based solely on theseSHARON-MN-ECF: Judges-Greylord-Libby-Guilty LUFSKY Scap129FAnokaP2697(1976) Cpl James R. Anderson USMC 11022885 Bio for Sharon Anderson , TAKING DL_AOL Journal Legal Eagle SharonAnderson 1 Journalism Ethics Blogger: 1986 Petition Jane Duchene MN Bull SharonScarrellaAndersonUSBriefs - Buzznet Sharon'sFedCases1973to2006_13pdf Anderson + Advocates www.sharonanderson.org www.sharon4anderson.org
Affidavit of Service
Subject:Fox 9 censorship Blatant Discrimination of Republican Candidates
Date:1/6/2008 6:23:59 P.M. Central Standard Time
From:Sharon4Anderson
To:debate@foxnews.com, rmurdoch@newscorp.com, jhorner@newscorp.com, mwhiteman@newscorp.com, teverett@newscorp.com, rnolte@newscorp.com, cfelenstein@newscorp.com, mregan@newscorp.com, alexandra.marinescu@fox.com, brian.peterson@fox.com, brian.lewis@foxnews.com, irena.briganti@foxnews.com, mailto:lou.d, Chris.Bellitti@foxcable.com, americasnewsroom@foxnews.com, Andrew.Napolitano@FOXNEWS.COM, Atlarge@foxnews.com, beltway@foxnews.com, Bigstory-weekend@foxnews.com, bill.oreilly@foxnews.com, brian.knoblock@foxnews.com, Brit.Hume@foxnews.com, bullsandbears@foxnews.com, cash@foxnews.com, Cavuto@foxnews.com, colonelscorner@foxnews.com, david.asman@foxnews.com, Drmanny@foxnews.com, Fatherjonathan@foxnews.com, Feedback@foxnews.com, Fncimag@foxnews.com, Fncspecials@foxnews.com, FNS@foxnews.com, Forbes@foxnews.com, foxnewsonline@foxnews.com, Foxreport@foxnews.com, friends@foxnews.com, gretchen.carlson@foxnews.com, Hannity@foxnews.com, Hannityandcolmes@foxnews.com, Heartland@foxnews.com, Hemmer@foxnews.com, ian.rae@foxnews.com, Jamie@foxnews.com, jane.skinner@foxnews.com, JER@foxnews.com, john.moody@foxnews.com, kathy.ardleigh@foxnews.com, kilmeade@foxnews.com, Lineup@foxnews.com, Lisonlaw@foxnews.com, Martha@foxnews.com, Myword@foxnews.com, Newswatch@foxnews.com, Ontherecord@foxnews.com, Oreilly@foxnews.com, redeye@foxnews.com, shepard.smith@foxnews.com, Special@foxnews.com, steve.doocy@foxnews.com, Studiob@foxnews.com, thom.bird@foxnews.com, todd.ciganek@thomas.tyrer@fox.com, askdoj@usdoj.gov, frank.magill@usdoj.gov, tim.pawlenty@state.mn.us, attorney.general@state.mn.us, info@fcc.gov, bbakst@ap.org, pcondon@ap.org, mlohn@ap.org, tim.budig@ecm-inc.com, ddavis@forumcomm.com, jcroman@kare11.com, ahart@kare11.com, klksnews@yahoo.com, ochsnews@yahoo.com, thauser@kstp.com, mfischenich@mankatofreepress.com, baverill@mndaily.com, ntibbetts@mndaily.com, lmccallum@mpr.org, tscheck@mpr.org, swente@republican-eagle.com, jayjohnson@postbulletin.com, lschumacher@stcloudtimes.com, charley.shaw@legal-ledger.com, jragsdale@pioneerpress.com, rrosario@pioneerpress.com, bsalisbury@pioneerpress.com, rstassen-berger@pioneerpress.com, dbrewster@startribune.com, mbrunswick@startribune.com, pdoyle@startribune.com, ndraper@startribune.com, hopfen@startribune.com, plopez@startribune.com, lsturdevant@startribune.com, bbowring@tpt.org, mlahammer@tpt.org, EEskola, eeskola@cbs.com, pjkessler@wcco.cbs.com, mkib73@hotmail.com, tim@e-democracy.org, eagledahn1, velma.korbel@state.mn.us, admin.info@state.mn.us, glenn.wilson@state.mn.us, alice.seagren@state.mn.us, cal.ludeman@state.mn.us, deed.customerservice@state.mn.us, dianne.mandernach@health.state.mn.us, dianne.mandernach@state.mn.us, dli.commissioner@state.mn.us, michael.campion@state.mn.us, dan.salomone@state.mn.us, carol.molnau@state.mn.us, michael.pugliese@state.mn.us, tim.marx@state.mn.us, mhfa@state.mn.us, chris.coleman@ci.stpaul.mn.us, citizen.service@ci.stpaul.mn.us, CityofSaintPaul@govdelivery.com, jerry.ludden@ci.stpaul.mn.us, mayor@ci.stpaul.mn.us, erin.dady@ci.stpaul.mn.us, ann.mulholland@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Nancy.Homans@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Kris.Fredson@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Bob.Hume@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Chris.Rider@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Anne.Hunt@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Nick.Shuminsky@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Joe.Spencer@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Va-Megn.Thoj@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Melvin.Carter@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Vallay.Varro@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Carol.Washington@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Darlyne.Morrow@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Jean.Karpe@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Milyon.Tekle@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Sean.Johnson@ci.stpaul.mn.us, jkimball@minnpost.com, info@minnpost.com, swaterman@minnpost.com, lbenson@minnpost.com, brobson@minnpost.com, ccapecchi@minnpost.com, dbeal@minnpost.com, dgrow@minnpost.com, bhawkins@minnpost.com, lmack@minnpost.com, mhelms@minnpost.com, rbattle@minnpost.com, sjanecek@minnpost.com, sberg@minnpost.com, sschmickle@minnpost.com, john.harrington@ci.stpaul.mn.us, matt.bostrom@ci.stpaul.mn.us, bob.fletcher@co.ramsey.mn.us, neil.melton@state.mn.us, mary.bjornberg@state.mn.us, sheryl.waddick@state.mn.us, paul.monteen@state.mn.us, peggy.strand@state.mn.us, dan.glass@state.mn.us, terry.sandbeck@state.mn.us, carol.j.hall@state.mn.us, dee.dodge@state.mn.us, starr.suggs@state.mn.us, debra.soderbeck@state.mn.us, mitch.lee@state.mn.us, bill.martinez@ci.stpaul.mn.us, mark.letexier@co.polk.mn.us, kwilkening@co.nobles.mn.us, junstad@yahoo.com, timbildsoe@visi.com, brent.richter@state.mn.us, johnp@alx.tec.mn.us, mike.ardolf@state.mn.us, tracey.a.martin@co.hennepin.mn.us, harr@csp.edu, mdohman@ci.maple-grove.mn.us, mylan.masson@minneapolis.edu, michael.young@ci.minneapolis.mn.us, john.bolduc@co.crow-wing.mn.us, diverson@pioneerpress.com, aharrington@pioneerpress.com, dbeal@pioneerpress.com, jbjorhus@pioneerpress.com, dfondler@pioneerpress.com, jforster@pioneerpress.com, mhopp@pioneerpress.com, khubbard@pioneerpress.com, rhubbard@pioneerpress.com, jkrocheski@pioneerpress.com, lsuzukamo@pioneerpress.com, twebb@pioneerpress.com, janice.rettman@co.ramsey.mn.us, chiefclerk@co.ramsey.mn.us, jim.mcdonough@co.ramsey.mn.us, david.twa@co.ramsey.mn.us, victoria.reinhardt@co.ramsey.mn.us, toni.carter@co.ramsey.mn.us, tony.bennett@co.ramsey.mn.us, bonnie.jackelen@co.ramsey.mn.us, jan.parker@co.ramsey.mn.us, rafael.e.ortega@co.ramsey.mn.us, rob.fulton@co.ramsey.mn.us, sen.ellen.anderson@senate.mn, sen.thomas.bakk@senate.mn, sen.linda.berglin@senate.mn, sen.don.betzold@senate.mn, sen.terri.bonoff@senate.mn, sen.jim.carlson@senate.mn, sen.satveer.chaudhary@senate.mn, sen.tarryl.clark@senate.mn, sen.richard.cohen@senate.mn, sen.dick.day@senate.mn, sen.scott.dibble@senate.mn, sen.steve.dille@senate.mn, sen.john.doll@senate.mn, sen.michelle.fischbach@senate.mn, sen.sharon.erickson.ropes@senate.mn, sen.leo.foley@senate.mn, sen.dennis.frederickson@senate.mn, sen.chris.gerlach@senate.mn, sen.joe.gimse@senate.mn, sen.david.hann@senate.mn, sen.linda.higgins@senate.mn, sen.bill.ingebrigtsen@senate.mn, sen.debbie.johnson@senate.mn, sen.mike.jungbauer@senate.mn, sen.amy.koch@senate.mn, sen.paul.koering@senate.mn, sen.gary.kubly@senate.mn, sen.keith.langseth@senate.mn, sen.dan.larson@senate.mn, sen.ron.latz@senate.mn, sen.warren.limmer@senate.mn, sen.tony.lourey@senate.mn, sen.ann.lynch@senate.mn, sen.john.marty@senate.mn, sen.jim.metzen@senate.mn, sen.geoff.michel@senate.mn, sen.mee.moua@senate.mn, sen.steve.murphy@senate.mn, sen.thomas.neuville@senate.mn, sen.rick.olseen@senate.mn, sen.gen.olson@senate.mn, sen.mary.olson@senate.mn, sen.julianne.ortman@senate.mn, sen.sandra.pappas@senate.mn, sen.pat.pariseau@senate.mn, sen.lawrence.pogemiller@senate.mn, sen.yvonne.prettner.solon@senate.mn, sen.ann.rest@senate.mn, sen.claire.robling@senate.mn, sen.julie.rosen@senate.mn, sen.sandy.rummel@senate.mn, sen.kathy.saltzman@senate.mn, sen.tom.saxhaug@senate.mn, sen.linda.scheid@senate.mn, sen.david.senjem@senate.mn, sen.kathy.sheran@senate.mn, sen.katie.sieben@senate.mn, sen.rod.skoe@senate.mn, sen.dan.skogen@senate.mn, sen.daniel.sparks@senate.mn, sen.leroy.stumpf@senate.mn, sen.david.tomassoni@senate.mn, sen.patricia.torres.ray@senate.mn, sen.ray.vandeveer@senate.mn, sen.jim.vickerman@senate.mn, sen.betsy.wergin@senate.mn, sen.chuck.wiger@senate.mn, john.choi@ci.stpaul.mn.us, john.lesch@ci.stpaul.mn.us, lisa.veith@ci.stpaul.mn.us, john.kelly@ci.stpaul.mn.us, jerry.hendrickson@ci.stpaul.mn.us, dave.thune@ci.stpaul.mn.us, pat.harris@ci.stpaul.mn.us, kathy.lantry@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Lee.Helgen@ci.stpaul.mn.us, dan.bostrom@ci.stpaul.mn.us, russ.stark@ci.stpaul.mn.us
CC:leslie@lesliedavis.org, Bill4Dahn, a_democracy@yahoo.com, EagleEyeSharon, eagle@eagleforum.org, info@judicialwatch.org

The Political Animal

Bill Dahn